Aloha kakou,

I am proud to invite all of you to see a free recital of my music for the completion of my master’s degree in music composition.  A total of five new works will be premiered including:

Who Needs to Dream for amplified guitar

Can You Find Me A Waterfall? for sanjo gayageum
played by EWC participant Haein Lee!!!
Dreams of Turbulent Rain for choir
Hanging Kansho in the Sky for shakuhachi and temple bowls
Noise Play II for percussion trio
There will be a reception afterwords where you can eat and drink to your hearts content and talk about the music or just hang out.

It will be happening on Wednesday November 12 at 7:30pm in Orvis Auditorium found right next to the entrance to the lower campus parking structure.

I hope that my EWC ‘ohana is able to see what I’ve accomplished here and listen to the music inspired by your stories and friendship.

Mahalo,
Thomas Goedecke

RSVP: <https://www.facebook.com/events/315883875263541/?ref_dashboard_filter=upcoming&gt;

